Executive Board

Board members play a significant role in the leadership process and helping support our mission.

Board of Directors—FY17

Betsy Schollmeier—Board Chair
Chelsea Flaherty—Board Vice Chair
Lara Dreier— Treasurer
Amy Levad —Secretary


Amy Shebeck
Dominique Jones
Anthony Holmquist-Burks
Dominique Wooten
Phil Williams
Ashley Wirig Bachman
Joe Borer


The Board meets every even month throughout the year, and committees meet on the opposite months.

The standing committees include the following focus areas: Development & Communications, Finance, Program & Services, and Personnel & Nominating.

If you are interested and would like to provide your expertise in any of these areas please contact Cynthia Prosek, Executive Director.